Testimonials

5.0 | 08-10-2018
Review by Maria B.
Project - Repair Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
I would recommend him to everyone! He is polite, professional and he is awesome!.

★★★★★

5.0 | 07-05-2018
Review by Beth H. in Miami, FL
Project- Install Carpeting
Very happy with Nathan's Carpet. Excellent customer service, pricing, and quality products. Would use again and recommend to anyone needing flooring products.

★★★★★

5.0 | 05-29-2018
Review by Julieta R. in Miami, FL
Project - Install Carpeting
Excellent customer service. They came on time, did all the work as promised, they even helped to remove an old piece of furniture out without asking for anything extra. I would recommend Nathan's carpet to all my friends!

★★★★★

5.0 | 04-24-2018
Review by Charles T. in Opa Locka, FL
Project - Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
Nathan's Carpet was great to work with. They arrived on time and called before they arrived. Clean-up after the job. Very efficient. They came did the job and and was done within a few hours. I hired them again to do another room.

★★★★★

5.0 | 04-15-2018
Review by Mir N. in Homestead, FL
Project - Install Carpeting
Very courteous, affordable professionals

★★★★★

5.0 | 04-09-2018
Review by Adele R. in Miami, FL
Project - Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
excellent customer service

★★★★★

5.0 | 04-05-2018
Review by Sergio C. in Miami, FL
Project - Repair Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
I hired them to install a laminate floor. They did an excellent job, very professional, and very detail oriented. Very please with with the results.

★★★★★

5.0 | 03-12-2018
Review by Ann R.
Project - Refinish Wood Flooring
He always shows up on time and does excellent work. His prices are also very competitive. His employees are top of the line. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

★★★★★

5.0 | 03-11-2018
Review by Gosi S. in Miami, FL
Project - Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
The owner is extremely responsive and went beyond and above to make sure the job is done right. Some other workers scratched the floor after it was installed, and the owner offered to replace the scratched pieces free of charge. Very nice!

★★★★★

5.0 | 02-26-2018
Review by Robert T. in Miami, FL
Project - Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
Excellent,courteous,and on time service.

★★★★★

5.0 | 02-26-2018
Review by Fletcher T.
Project - Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring- For Business
Did an excellent job! He has a heart, highly professional and works with compassion!

★★★★★

5.0 | 02-21-2018
Review by Jeaneth J. in Miami, FL
Project - Install Carpeting
My family and I were very impressed about the great job they did in replacing our old carpet. I would recommend them without a doubt because Jorge and his team are very professional and customer oriented.

★★★★★

5.0 | 02-17-2018
Review by James S. in Homestead, FL
Project - Install Carpeting
Very dedicated to customer satisfaction

★★★★★

5.0 | 02-15-2018
Review by George M. in Miami, FL
Project - Install Carpeting - For Business
Professionalism and honesty are the two characteristics you hope to find when contracting anyone. Within 30 seconds of our first meeting, these two qualities were apparent and it was refreshing. We actually had another contractor working on the building at the same time and the difference was clear. Nathan's carpet was not only professional and honest but was extremely patient with us as far as scheduling the work. Our other contractor told us the painting and carpentry work would take no more than two weeks. It took 3 months..... Nathans carpet was extremely patient and worked with us on scheduling and they were able to finish the carpet and flooring within a day. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone. Good people.

★★★★★

5.0 | 02-15-2018
Review by Rik C. in Miami, FL
Project - Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
The young professional that they sent to resolve my carpet problem was courteous and very skilled. He resolve my carpet issue in a short amount of time and I am extremely happy with their service. I would recommend these guys to anybody.

★★★★★

5.0 | 01-26-2018
Review by Michael G. in Miami, FL
Project - Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
Nathan's Carpet provided me excellent service. I was very happy with the end result.

★★★★★

5.0 | 03-10-2020
Review by Molly M. in Miami, FL
Project- Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
They were extremely helpful and clear about pricing and services. I was able to get an appointment next day and the job was done in less than an hour! Will use them again and highly recommend to anyone needing a carpet repair.

★★★★★

Review by Carol V. in Miami, FL
Project- Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
They were very courteous professional and fast. They also were also a little early when many companies are late. They weren t the cheapest in town but I d rather pay a bit more for quality and superb customer service. I highly recommend Nathan s Carpet Repair.

★★★★★

5.0 | 07-14-2019
Review by Rochen B. in Miami, FL
Project- Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
I love my new floors. The showed up on time and completed the job in the estimated time. They cleaned up after the job was completed. Excellent work!

★★★★★

Review by Edward B. in Miami, FL
Project- Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
Get all the others out of the way and then call Nathan s. The installers did not arrive on Miami time. They were more than punctual. The preparation of the floor and surroundings was carefully done before starting. We were kept abreast of the progress and recommended tweaks to make sure we were happy with the final product. Thanks to George and team.

★★★★★

5.0 | 09-23-2019
Review by Barbara L. in Miami, FL
Project- Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
Jorge and his team are great! Very understanding, punctual and responsive. Fair price and quick response. Project came out great. I really enjoyed working with them and will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.

Review by Jose A. in Homestead, FL
Project- Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
The professionalism, attention to detail and pride to their work goes beyond any other company I have hire in the past. I will hire them again any day. Thank you guys.

★★★★★